Staff Directory


Wesley Fuhrman


Joseph Hall - Human Resources Dir.jpg

Joseph Hall

Human Resources


Josh Webster, LCSW-C

Hospital Administrator


Seiho Jaye Morris

IT Administrator

Dr. Efigenio Bautista, MD

Medical Director

Dr. Michael Beavers, DO

Medical Director and Chief Operating Officer

Dr. Joseph C. Boschulte, MD

Mental Health Medical Director

Susan Miles, RN

Director of Nursing


Michael Kruse, Plant Director

Herb Mavars, Dietary Manager

Karen Rhodes, Financial Pt. Advocate

Stephen Sullivan, Maintenance

Rachael Leightner, Admin Asst. 

Carol Price, Receptionist

Jennifer Rust, Mental Health Support Specialist

Amanda Windsor, Financial Coordinator


Carol Price, Receptionist

Montro Fisher, Transportation Services

James Wheatley, CSC-AD, Admissions Director

Jeff Butler, Transportation Services

Helen Johns, Admissions

Addiction Services

Laura Donoway, CSC-AD, Program Director

Zachary Ilczuk, ADT

Deanna Maddox, Discharge Coordinator

Frank Opher, BHT Coordinator

Rachel Shelton, CSC-AD

Melissa Githinji, CT-AD

Sonya McKee, LMSW, CAC-AD, Program Director

James Mumford, ADT

Keith Richardson, Clinical Supervisor

Sharon Waters, CSC-AD

Medical Services

Jeanine Eliassaint, CMT

Michelle Harris, CMT

Dessa Johnson,


Susan Miles, Director of Nursing

Ellen Powell, RN

Molly Webster, CMT

Auburn Fountain, RN

Corey Hughes, CMT

Samantha Mansfield, CMT

Michelle Ortiz, LPN

Mitisha Wallace, LPN

Mental Health Services

Trudy Adkins, LMSW

Mark Penland, LCPC

Amy Conneely, LCSW-C

Jack Powell, LCSW-C